KFBC Staff

The staff of Kingwood First Baptist is here to serve you. They are accessible by phone call, email, or in person. Our staff enjoys connecting with members and guests, being available to answer questions, meet needs or simply get to know you.
Plan a VisitContact

Who We Are

Our Team & Leadership

 

Kevin McCallon

Kevin McCallon

Senior Pastor

KMcCallon@KingwoodFirst.org

Our pastor would love to hear from you and respond to your questions.  You can reach him via e-mail, by calling the church office, on Facebook or meet him personally following each worship service at KFBC.

He’s also a Starbucks regular and enjoys meeting for coffee, lunch, or a scheduled appointment.  Kevin’s assistant, Penni Jones, will be happy to assist you with scheduling.  She is in the office everyday except Wednesdays, 8:30-4:30 p.m.

You’ll enjoy getting to know him almost as much as he will be thrilled with spending time with you – as he sometimes says, “I’ve got 24 hours in every day and you’re welcome to one!”

John Burris

John Burris

Associate Pastor

JohnBurris@KingwoodFirst.org

Stephen Storm

Stephen Storm

Discipleship Pastor

SStorm@KingwoodFirst.org

Brian Pearce

Brian Pearce

Student Pastor

BPearce@KingwoodFirst.org

Eric Larson

Eric Larson

Children's Pastor

ELarson@KingwoodFirst.org

Aaron Lybrand

Aaron Lybrand

Worship Pastor

ALybrand@KingwoodFirst.org

Kristen Cain

Kristen Cain

Student Ministry Associate

KCain@KingwoodFirst.org

Sarah Waggoner

Sarah Waggoner

Children's Ministry Director

SWaggoner@KingwoodFirst.org

Rachel Lockard

Rachel Lockard

Preschool Ministry Director

RLockard@KingwoodFirst.org

Pat DeFoe

Pat DeFoe

Church Administrator

Karen Cain

Karen Cain

Asst. MDO Director

Abby Cleverly

Abby Cleverly

Mother's Day Out Director

ACleverly@KingwoodFirst.org

Kim Engelhardt

Kim Engelhardt

Accountant

KEngelhardt@KingwoodFirst.org

Penni Jones

Penni Jones

Pastoral Assistant

PJones@KingwoodFirst.org

Kari Lockett

Kari Lockett

Associate Pastor's Assistant

KLockett@KingwoodFirst.org

Elaine Senters

Elaine Senters

Receptionist

ESenters@KingwoodFirst.org

Candace Shotts

Candace Shotts

Worship Ministry Assistant

CShotts@KingwoodFirst.org

Sharon Wood

Sharon Wood

Discipleship & Student Asst.

SWood@KingwoodFirst.org

Plan A Visit

We Would love to meet you in person at KFBC. Find out when service times are and what to expect on your first visit to KFBC.

 

Adult Ministries

Learn more about some of the adult ministries available at Kingwood First Baptist Church. We would love to help you find a place to plugin.

 

Children's Ministry

We love kids. KFBC Kids is an amazing place where kids will learn about God’s Word while having fun and being active.

 

Kingwood First Baptist Church

3500 Woodland Hills Drive

Kingwood, TX 77339

281-358-4266